National Steering Committee

The National Steering Committee of the IChO 2023 as follows:



President of the IChO 2023

Professor​ Günther Dissertori

Rector of ETH Zurich

National Steering Committee 

Julia Fischer.png
Cyrille Boinay.jpg
David Spichiger.jpg

Professor Karl-Heinz Altmann

Head of Department of Chemistry and Applied Biosciences (D-CHAB) at ETH Zurich

Ms Julia Fischer

Board Member of the Swiss Chemistry Olympiad Association (SwissChO)

Mr Cyrille Boinay 

Managing Director of the Science Olympiad (SO)

Mr David Spichiger

Executive Director of the Swiss Chemical Society (SCS)